? .
!
2017     2016     2015     2014     2013        
 

' '\\=( _ )=//'' 2016 Android / iOS ( 1: )

: PDALIFE .
: 86596
' '\\=(  _ )=//''    2016   Android / iOS ( 1: )

ios 2016 . ! , ;)

10. The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt https://pdalife.ru/the-pirate-caribbean-hunt-android-a18289.html

9. Cube Z (Pixel Zombies) https://pdalife.ru/cube-z-pixel-zombies-android-a21423.html

8. Paranormal Territory https://pdalife.ru/paranormal-territory-android-a21884.html

7. Armajet https://pdalife.ru/armajet-android-a25054.html

6. Infinity Blade Saga https://pdalife.ru/infinity-blade-saga-android-a18237.html

5. Bully: Anniversary Edition https://pdalife.ru/bully-anniversary-edition-android-a25140.html

4. GTA: Liberty City Stories https://pdalife.ru/gta-liberty-city-stories-android-a18966.html

3. Radiation Island https://pdalife.ru/radiation-island1-android-a24976.html

2. Brothers: a Tale of two Sons https://pdalife.ru/brothers-a-tale-of-two-sons-android-a21141.html

1. The Walking Dead: Season Three https://pdalife.ru/the-walking-dead-season-three-android-a25435.html

? !



  © 2017