? .
!
2017     2016     2015     2014     2013        
 

.

: PDALIFE .
: 87579

, , . . http://pdalife.ru/tag/android-igry_dlya_devochek/.

:

: - http://pdalife.ru/vinks-tajna-morskoj-bezdny-android-a17065.html

Power Princess - http://pdalife.ru/power-princess-android-a17271.html

Horse Haven World Adventures - http://pdalife.ru/horse-haven-world-adventures-android-a13145.html

Star Girl http://pdalife.ru/star-girl1-android-a14618.html

Perfect Pitch HighSchool Girls http://pdalife.ru/perfect-pitch-highschool-girls-android-a14459.html

Campus Life - http://pdalife.ru/campus-life-android-a3735.html

The Sims - http://pdalife.ru/the-sims-freeplay-android-a652.html

**********************************************

() PDALIFE ()

() : https://vk.com/pdalifeapps

(_) : https://pdalife.ru

**********************************************

() PDALIFE ()

YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmyE...

: https://vk.com/pdalife

: https://pdalife.info

? !



  © 2017