Обзоры на игры
Ищите во что поиграть? Смотрите обзоры на нашем сайте.
Все самые новые и яркие игры этого года!
 

Top 10 Best iOS Games 2016

Похожие видео

Смотрите все видео автора: Explore Gadgets.
Просмотров: 396905
Top 10 Best iOS Games 2016

Here's a list of 10 Best Games for iOS 2016 shown on the iPhone 6S Plus. Stay Tuned for more videos :)

Top 10 Best HD iOS Games 2016 : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f0yDP9ikWUQ

Top 10 Best iOS Apps :https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GRvv9ikENLo

Top iPhone 6s Apps : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GRvv9ikENLo

Games in this Videos:-

(00:31) Horizon Chase:- https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/horizon-chase-world-tour/id991018252?mt=8

(01:05) Prune:- https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/prune/id972319818?mt=8

(01:48) GTA: Liberty City Stories :- https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/grand-theft-auto-liberty-city/id1061802598?mt=8

(02:37) Brothers in Arms 3:- https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/brothers-in-arms-3-sons-of-war/id656124384?mt=8

(03:43) Gunpowder:- https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/gunpowder/id868195525?mt=8

(04:48) AirAttack 2:- https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/airattack-2/id842617644?mt=8

(05:57) Rayman Adventures:- https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/rayman-adventures/id1043589663?mt=8

(06:55) Space Marshals:- https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/space-marshals/id834315918?mt=8

(08:10) Vain Glory- https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/vainglory/id671464704?mt=8

(09:39) Tiny Troopers 2:- https://itunes.apple.com/en/app/tiny-troopers-2-special-ops/id594774843?mt=8

(10:17) Warhammer 40000:- https://itunes.apple.com/sg/app/warhammer-40-000-freeblade/id1043640363?mt=8

(11:27) Pixel Gun 3D:- https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pixel-gun-3d/id640111933?mt=8

(12:35) Door Kickers:- https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/door-kickers/id975683986?mt=8

----------------------------------------¬-------------------------

Sex Whales & Phantom Sage - One Day[NCS]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MktSE...

One Day

• https://www.facebook.com/SexWhalesOff...

• https://soundcloud.com/sex-whales

• https://instagram.com/talrochman/

• https://twitter.com/sex_whales

----------------------------------------¬----------------------------

http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b...

https://www.facebook.com/explore.gadgets

https://twitter.com/explore_gadgets

https://plus.google.com/+exploregadgets

http://instagram.com/exploregadgets/

http://xploregadgets.com/

Support us : http://goo.gl/5hcLHR

Нравится игра? Напиши свое мнение!



 Обзоры на игры © 2017