? .
!
2017     2016     2015     2014     2013        
 

10 Android / iOS 2016

: PDALIFE .
: 28539

10 / iOS 2016 . ! ;)

1. Batman - The Telltale Series https://pdalife.ru/batman-the-telltale-series-android-a24266.html

1. Stupid Zombies 3 - Dying Light https://pdalife.ru/stupid-zombies-3-dying-light-android-a18726.html

2. Mini Metro https://pdalife.ru/mini-metro-android-a24106.html

3. Tomb Labyrinth https://pdalife.ru/tomb-labyrinth--android-a18702.html

4. A Persistent Illusion https://pdalife.ru/a-persistent-illusion--android-a19594.html

5. Dead Synchronicity: TCT https://pdalife.ru/dead-synchronicity-tct-android-a18537.html

6. Atomi https://pdalife.ru/atomi-android-a18673.html

7. Perfect Angle https://pdalife.ru/perfect-angle--android-a19405.html

8. Fran Bow https://pdalife.ru/fran-bow-android-a19161.html

9. Samorost 3 https://pdalife.ru/samorost-3-android-a24988.html

10. The Room Three https://pdalife.ru/the-room-three-android-a18265.html

**********************************************

() PDALIFE ()

: https://pdalife.ru

: https://vk.com/pdalifeapps

: https://twitter.com/pdalifeapps

**********************************************

() PDALIFE ()

YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmyE5M3lakhOf5kN9GRKPKw

: https://pdalife.info

? !



  © 2017